Malibu CD

Official Anderson .Paak Malibu CD

Malibu CD

$10.00 was

Malibu CD is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

This is an Officially Licensed Anderson .Paak Malibu CD.  

Track Listing: 

1. The Birds
2. Heart Don't Stand a Chance
3. The Waters Ft. BJ the Chicago Kid
4. The Season / Carry Me
5. Put Me Thru
6. Am I Wrong Ft. Schoolboy Q
7. Without You Ft. Rapsody
8. Parking Lot
9. Light Weight Ft. The Free Nationals United Fellowship Choir
10. Room in Here Ft. The Game & Sonyae Elise
11. Water Fall (Interluuube)
12. Your Prime
13. Come Down
14. Silicon Valley
15. Celebrate
16. The Dreamer Ft. Talib Kweli & Timon Family Choir