Oxnard - LP + Digital Album

Oxnard - LP + Digital Album

$30.00 was

Oxnard - LP + Digital Album is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

This is an Official Anderson .Paak Oxnard Vinyl LP limited to 5,000 pieces.  This webstore-exclusive Oxnard Red Colorway gatefold double LP includes a digital download of the full "Oxnard" album (download exclusive to web store purchases only). You will receive an instant digital download of "Oxnard" after completing your purchase.



1.  The Chase (feat. Kadhja Bonet)
2.  Headlow (feat. Norelle)
3.  Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4.  Who R U? 
5.  6 Summers
6.  Saviers Road
7.  Smile/Petty
8.  Mansa Musa (feat. Dr. Dre & Cocoa Sarai)
9.  Brother's Keeper (feat. Pusha T)
10.  Anywhere (feat. Snoop Dogg & The Last Artful, Dodgr)
11.  Trippy (feat. J. Cole)
12.  Cheers (feat. Q-Tip)

13.  Sweet Chick (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
14.  Left To Right